Exposition-space

All my works have been standing leaning to walls or were stored in boxes.
Now my mother has moved to ‘a home’ slowly, oh so slowly, I am turning her room into a room where I ( and hopefully others also) am able to see in one glance what paintings and assemblages I have made. I still need place for about 10 paintings. Am thinking about what to do with bigger 3-D- objects and if I shall or shall not bring my not sold but finished 16 altered books to that room also.

I also have to do something to the lighting there.

I think I will ‘recycle’ a rail with 3 spotlights from the dining room.

When the room is ready I will show more of it, but this is as it is now:

IMG_0838

What do you think of it?

Leave a Reply

