SummerStart

Maybe it is because this spring I have the luxury of having enough time to take pictures of all the beautifull things I do see outdoors, but I never enjoyed the beauty of springtime more than I am doing this year. Okay, we are in the first days of summer, but because it has been cold for the time of the year plants are behaving like it still is springtime.

In this post I did show you some pictures I have taken traveling from home to my mothers home and back.

Today we are 5 weeks later and I like to show you pictures made  during the same trip today.
I have not duplicated all views of 5 weeks back, but in some you will see the same objects as 5 weeks back.

I do hope I will not bore you with those pics and that you will like them.

I do love the landscape around my village so much.

IMG_1038red clover

Silene flos-cuculi,

Silene flos-cuculi,

the old tramway

the old tramway

cowsparsley

cowsparsley, higher than the average person

 

yellow and a bit of red

yellow and a bit of red

 

blooming Cratageus

blooming Cratageus

 

another Cratageus

another Cratageus

 

5 weeks later

5 weeks later

 

5 weeks later

5 weeks later

 

5 weeks later

5 weeks later

 

gele lis

gele lis

 

picknick place

picknick place

 

cows

cows

 

IMG_1037

 

Did you enjoy looking at those pictures?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

