A small trip again

Dear readers,

On may 13 I posted  about a small trip I made in my scootmobiel.

Today I made the same trip and again made many pictures, also from a part of my village, a very small park. I think it is about 50 by 25 meters, and the biggest part is a pond. That pond is the home of a lot of very noisy frogs.

I also took a picture of a buzzard. Not a very good picture, because I was between trees and if I zoomed in I lost the bird from view time and time again. So the bird is a bit more than a black spot in the sky. But as far that is the best picture of a buzzard I managed to make in all those 6 years.

I do hope you will enjoy the pictures.

old machine leaved to rust

old machine leaved to rust . In the background you can see the electricity mills along the Prinses Margriet kanaal

 

view to the part of the Prinses Margrietkanaal from Spannenburg to De Brekken

view to the part of the Prinses Margrietkanaal from Spannenburg to De Brekken

 

view  over the Prinses Margrietkanaal from Spanneburg to Langweer

view over the Prinses Margrietkanaal from Spanneburg to Langweer

 

The kanaal ( canal) is used also by frighters going from Groningen to Lemmer and fi Amsterdam or Rotterdan by thi Ijselmeer.

The kanaal ( canal) is used also by frighters going from Groningen to Lemmer and fi Amsterdam or Rotterdam by the IJselmeer.

IMG_1064

 

lots of colour along the cyclingpath

lots of colour along the cyclingpath with lots of yellowflags ( gele lis)

the landscape

the landscape, behind the trees is the Prinses MargrietKanaal.

 

a little water coing from the Canal, lots and lots of yellow flags at its borders

a little water coming from the Canal, lots and lots of yellow flags at its borders.

 

the other side of the cyclingpath has a different outlook.

the other side of the cyclingpath has a different outlook.

 

IMG_1069

blooming cattails/reed maze ( lisdodde)

 

I like this tree :)

I like this tree 🙂

 

buzzard

buzzard

 

my village from a little distance ( picture taken on it Noêd.

my village from a little distance ( picture taken on it Noêd.)

 

again colourfull meadows at the outskirts of my village

again colourfull meadows at the outskirts of my village

 

little park

little park

little parc

little parc

 

pond in the parc

pond in the parc

Thanx for visiting my blog 🙂

And feel free to comment, I love comments 😉

Leave a Reply

