To and fro

To my mother and back again.

Twice a week.

And every time when I have my camera with me I am happy.

Everytime there is something new to see.., or will not be seen for a long time.
This view for instance, next week the corn ( mais) will be blocking the view.

bliocking the view

bliocking the view

 

The weather is fine, not too hot, not too cold.

And the clouds are fantastic!

IMG_1123

The honeysuckle in the woods ( and in my garden) is past blooming, but today I saw one growing near a ditch.

It is blooming now. Wonderfull those belated presents 🙂

IMG_1125

Leave a Reply

