Experimenting

Sometimes it is necessary to go trough all the materials one has collected.
I have a tendency to buy new pencils or pens or paper or… to try them out.And if I like them I work a lot with them.And older items are forgotten.
One of the first things I bought, when I decided to make drawing and painting a serious ‘issue ‘ in my life, were two different kinds of Stabilo markers. When I discoverred they are not waterproof I hardly ever used them
Yesterday I decided to experiment with them, using a waterbrush. And I like the effect.

IMG_1127

What do you think about the results?

Leave a Reply

