Playing with a gelli plate

# ARTIfacts

Because playing with my ‘faux’ gelliplate asks a lot of paper and a lot of paint I have not played often with it. So everytime I used it I got a surprise about the outcome. Now I have bought a real but small ( circulair) gelliplate and today I played with it. The outcome is not very spectaculair, but I will add one paper to my artjournal ( to remember how I did it) and the other papers I will use for diecuts or for more papermaking. I do not have many small papers in my stash yet, so they will be a nice addititon.
Here they are ( I used the yellow paper and my artjournal for ghostprinting ) :

img_1833 img_1834 img_1835 img_1836 img_1837

 

What do you think?

Bewaren

One thought on “Playing with a gelli plate

Leave a Reply

